Contact Comdance to start your journey into dance

    Select as many as relevant to you
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Get in touch

Mrs Debbie McRitchie
T (08) 9317 2619
M 0438950454
debbiem@comdance.org

State Organizer

Miss L Downie
T/F (03) 9744 6300
M 0414 397 985
laurend@comdance.org

Festival Organizer

Miss Cindy Boots
M 0411 674 482
cindyb@comdance.org

State Organizer

Mrs Sharin Jessop
T (02) 9591 1193
M 0431 482 678
sharinj@comdance.org

State Organizer

Mrs Helen Twist
T (07) 5590 5327
M 0417 716 424
Helent@comdance.org

Festival Organizer

Mrs Sharon Alback
T (07) 38831471
sharona@comdance.org

State Organizer

Mrs Debbie McRitchie
T (08) 9317 2619
M 0438950454
debbiem@comdance.org

Exam Organizer

Mrs Marilyn Fisher
M 0404 770 716
marilynf@comdance.org

Festival Organizer

Debra McCulloch & Rochelle Hill
M 0408 887 126
rochdeb@bigpond.com

State Organizer

Lynda Purkis
M 0407 265 449
lyndap@comdance.org